Fake ID NYC New York Driver license and Nondriver permit Identification Card

$120.00  $80.00

The Current License is in the form of a rigid card, with 1D and 20 barcodes on the back. The Previous License is in the form of a flexible card with ID (sometimes absent) and 20 barcodes on the back.

Current CDL: “COMMERCIAL DRIVER LICENSE,” also present in Previous COL but in brown and on two lines.  The Non-COL licenses may show the out-of-state address.

Person 2 4+
Price 65.00 55.00
Shipping Regular (+$10.00 20-25 Working Days) Fast (+$25.00 9-12 Working Days)
Duplicate Free Free

Order Now

Category:

Description

Here are the Security Features of New York Driver Licenses and ID Cards 

The state of New York started giving out new ID cards, Driver Licenses, and Learner Permits in 2013.

The new photo cards come with advanced security features to prevent identity theft and also protect the details of the document owners. While this is ongoing, the old driver’s license continues to be valid until its expiry.

Features of New York Driver License

  • Rainbow Printing and Anti-copy Ink Colors 

The ID is created with fine color graphics that you can hardly remake using a photo or color copier.

  • Polycarbonate Material 

The License cards are made of a unique polycarbonate material that makes a sound when the owner drops it on a hard surface.

  • Laser Engraving on Photograph

The photograph gets burned on the background of the card, and it is done in fine-line graphics.

  • Engraving with Tactile Laser

The ID numbers, expiration date, and birthdates, as well as signatures, come in raised lettering that you can feel on the card when you touch it.

  • A Second Photo Burned Clearly 

You find a secondary photograph burned into the card with clean, leveled edges, and lesser laser engraving.

  • Varying Wave Patterns 

You will find varying text sizes throughout the clear secondary photo window including the name of the license holder.

  • Ultra-violet Light Sighting 

There are ultra-violet graphics in front of the card. The NYS, map, the presence of starbursts in the left, and other fine line graphics can be viewed under UV.

The DMV has gotten together with the Department of Environmental Conservation in New York State, as well as the Office of Parks, Recreation, and Historic Preservation to set up a new service for people who purchase DEC Lifetime Sporting Licenses or Lifetime Empire Passports and Boating Safety Certificates issued by Parks.

Any time from February 3rd, 2014, you can have your permits, driver, and non-driver ID that show or attest to the fact that you have one of such New York State Adventure Licenses.

Here are some icons you find on the DMV ID card to represent or showcase the lifetime recreational license owned by the cardholder. You can find further details about securing a NY State Adventure License on the official NYS website.

All You Need To Know About New York Underage Drinking Laws

Underage drinking is a serious offense in the State of New York. This is why you must understand the drinking age laws in New York – the law “C – and what happens if you flout the rules.

“Can you drink in New York if you are 18?”

Young people who are on the beautiful New York beaches to have a good time often ask many questions about the New York liquor and alcohol laws. One of such is if anyone who is 18 can drink in New York. The answer is NO.

What is New York’s legal drinking age?

You can only drink alcohol in New York if you are 21, the same as the standard adopted nationally.

The New York Statuses states that anyone under the age of 21 is not legally permitted to be in possession of alcohol. The law mentioned two types of possession here;

– Actual Possession – Having the alcoholic beverage on you physically, e.g., in your pocket;

– Constructive Possession – Possession is constructive when the authorities can prove that the subject;

  • Knows they are in possession of alcohol;
  • Understands that having alcohol is illegal if you are under 21;
  • Exercise dominion and control over the alcohol limit.
  • Once the three elements have been proven, the possession is constructive.

Considering that 21 is the legal drinking age in New York, anyone under 21 can be charged with either constructive or actual possession of alcohol by a law enforcement agent. Furthermore, under 21s are not legally allowed to be in possession of alcohol despite being under the supervision of their parents.

While states like Georgia, South Carolina, and Mississippi do not legally frown against the provision of alcohol for minors or supervision of its consumption by parents, New York does.

What penalties are offenders of New York alcohol laws liable to?

New York frowns completely against underage drinking. Anyone arrested for underage possession will face stiff penalties.

  • 1st Offence – Second-degree misdemeanor, attracts up to $500 fine and 12 months imprisonment.
  • 2nd Offence – First-degree misdemeanor, attracts up to $1000 in fine and 12 months imprisonment.

Furthermore, anyone convicted for underage possession of alcohol will have consequences regarding their drivers’ license. The Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle is empowered to revoke existing drivers’ licenses of offenders or withhold its issuance for non-holders.

  • 1st Offence – withdrawal or withholding of license for six months to one year.
  • 2nd Offence – withdrawal or withholding of license for up to two years.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fake ID NYC New York Driver license and Nondriver permit Identification Card”

Your email address will not be published.